Save 20% off! Join our newsletter and get 20% off right away!

Full List Of Replacements For Sacked Kogi APC Exco

A new list of officials who are replacement for the removed Kogi State All Progressive Congress (APC) party executives has been released.
In a statement sent to Kogireports, the new officials are replacements for the sacked executive.
Tthe Haddy Ametuo-led leadership of Kigu APC was dissolved yesterday via a statement by the North Central Executive of the party that sat over a petition levied against the former officials.
According to the statement, the former officials were found wanting of allegations levied and hereby removed. Senior officials of the party in the state were asked to take over the affairs of the party pending when a stakeholders meeting would be convened by the north central executives.
The list of the new party officials to however run the affairs of the party in the state as made available to the Kogireports include:
1. Hon. Ahovi Salam Ibrahim….Zonal Vice Chairman Central to State Acting Chairman to replace Alh. Haddy Ametuo
2. Abdulrahman Ibrahim…Kogi LGA Welfare Officer1 to Acting Deputy Chairman to replace Osune Shaibu.
3. Mr. Bola Oshe Ward Chairman to State Acting Treasurer to replace Adesoye Ismaila
4.Billy Aliu Onumoko… Okene LG ex-Officio to State Acting Assistant Treasurer to replace Abdulkadir Yahaya.
5. Jacob Adekunle…Legal Adviser….Yagba East LGA to replace JN. Molemodile Esq
6. Ibrahim A.Abuh was the formal vice chairman of Apc Olamaboro now acting chairman.
7. THANKGOD ATTAH was the acting secretary now state Acting Assistant secretary. To replace Anjorin
8. Abubakar Usman…Local Govt Youth Leader(Ajaokuta) to Welfare Officer. To replace Abubakar Momoh Adamu
9. Adaji Ainokoh…. Ex-Officio to Acting State Organizing Secretary to replace Isah Abubakar.
10. Lukman Onekata…Local Govt Auditor(Ajaokuta) to State PRO to replace Ghali Nda Usman
11. Muhazab Aminu Obajimoh…Local Govt Treasurer(Okehi) to Chairman Okehi LGA to replace Dauda Momoh Jimoh.
12. Abdulrhman Husseini…Okene LG Vice Chairman to Okene LGA chairman to replace Haruna O Dauda
13. Oyibo Barnabas… Adavi LG Secretary to Adavi LG Chairman to replace Musa Ohiane
11. Mr. Jacob Isaac Segun formally Auditor3. To Zonal Youth Leader West…Mopamuro LGA to replace Oyebode Makinde
12. Tosin Fadunmo. To Yagba East LGA Chairman to replace Bashiru Shuaibu
13. Arc. Sunday Lawal Aina… Formally Ex-Officio to Acting Local Govt Party Secretary.
14. Madam Hawa Ibrahim…Local Govt. Women Leader to Zonal Women Leader Central to replace Hajarat Adamu Aliu
15. Abu Adejor… PRO Omala LGA to Acting Chairman Omala LGA to replace Danjuma Baba
16. Ahmed Attah Deputy Youth Leader to Acting Zonal Vice chairman East to replace Isa Daniel
17. Muhammed Jibril…Financial Secretary Lokoja LGA to State Acting Assistant Financial Secretary to replace Bozi Attati
18. Mohammed Ndababo…Lokoja LGA PRO to State Acting Assistant Organizing Secretary to replace Muhammed S. Lawal
19. Ibrahim A. Abuh…Vice Chairman Olamaboro to Olamaboro LGA Acting Chairman to replace Dickson Ayada
20. Audu Onuh to Igalamela LGA Acting Chairman to replace Musa Yahau
21. Ishaq Yunusa Abu… Dekina LGA Vice chairman to Acting Chairman Dekina LGA to replace Peter Akuboh
22. Shagari Yahaya Vice Chairman Ofu to Acting Chairman Ofu to replace Abubakar Yunusa
23. ThankGod Omale…Ibaji LGA Acting Chairman to replace Isaac Abah
24. Nasiru Muhammed Alfa Ofu LGA… Zonal Youth Leader East to replace Noah E. Akwu
25. Daku Shigaba Bassa Lga Acting chairman to replace Isaac S. Ibrahim
26. Andrew Audam. Bassa LGA State Acting Financial Secretary to replace Sekpe Daniel.
27. Abdul Yakubu is the former vice chairman Apc Ankpa Lga now the Acting chairman. To replace Abdul K Ahmed
Yakubu Binuyaminu
I am a Travel Blogger, Computer Engineer, Internet Marketer, and a Web Developer I can design the most perfect Website for your business for any info, hit me up on Whatsapp +2347033004080

Ad Blocker Detected!

Advertisements fund this website. Please disable your adblocking software or whitelist our website.
Thank You!